

2024 VISAA GIRL'S LACROSSE ALL STATE TEAMS

DIVISION I First Team		DIVISION II First Team	
Plaver	School	Plaver	School
Martha Oakey, Player of	St. Anne's-Belfield School	Kerrigan Poindexter.	The Covenant School
Blaine Cosby	Bishop Ireton High School	Grace Battle	The Covenant School
Raleigh Foster	St. Anne's-Belfield School	Sarah Carson	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Sophie Gangemi	St. Anne's-Belfield School	Ava Clark	Virginia Episcopal School
Amory Imperatore	The Potomac School	Berkley Compton	Cape Henry Collegiate
Lee Kestner	St. Anne's-Belfield School	Peyton Garber	The Covenant School
Lellie King	St. Anne's-Belfield School	Margaret Ann Graves	The Covenant School
Chloe Lambert	St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School	Emma Hardy	Cape Henry Collegiate
Catherine LeTendre	The Potomac School	Madeleine Keogh	Cape Henry Collegiate
Bella Little	Collegiate School	Carrington Kincel	The Covenant School
Mason Matney	St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School	Ellen Lewis	Virginia Episcopal School
Abby Musser	St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School	Delaney Poindexter	The Covenant School
Stella Pence	The Potomac School	Haley Price	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Porter Rhoades	St. Catherine's School	Liza Pridgen	Cape Henry Collegiate
Kennedy Richardson	Collegiate School	Annie Trapani	Norfolk Collegiate
Alexa Stone	Bishop Ireton High School	Katy Varaksa	The Covenant School
Emma Sweeney	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Celine Waddy	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Second Team		Second Team	
Plaver	School	Plaver	School
Heidi Albrecht	Collegiate School	Kayleigh Breslin	The Covenant School
Brooke Ambrose	The Potomac School	Mary Clare Caprise	Virginia Episcopal School
Summer Bickley	St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School	Grace Virginia Deal	The Steward School
McKenna Boardman	Collegiate School	Paige Dowd	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
MK Brost	Collegiate School	Frances Fenton	Virginia Episcopal School
Anya Everett	Episcopal High School	Kate Flippen	Virginia Episcopal School
Zoe Francone	Bishop Ireton High School	Cara Hamil	The Covenant School
Emma Frye	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Molly Harrell	Highland School
Allison Hankins	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Afton Helmick	Highland School
Caitlin Jarvis	The Potomac School	Finley House	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Ashton Kilfoil	St. Anne's-Belfield School	Chelsea Hwang	Fredericksburg Academy
Mia Mauer	St. Anne's-Belfield School	Alice James	Cape Henry Collegiate
Kate McCrocklin	Bishop Ireton High School	Suzahn Vollstead	Highland School
Alexa Mercorelli	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Flora Warr	Foxcroft School
Maddie Moore	St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School	Cate Wells	Norfolk Collegiate
Campbell Rowe	Trinity Episcopal School		
Coach of the Year		Coach of the Year	
Carrington King	St. Anne's-Belfield School	Colleen Norair	The Covenant School