

## 2024 VISAA GIRLS BASKETBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION I	
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Nyla Brooks, Player of the Year	Bishop Ireton High School	
Amirah Anderson	Bishop Ireton High School	
Sabrina Anderson	The Potomac School	
Riley Hamburger	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
Raigan McCalla	Flint Hill School	
Keegan Morris	St. Anne's-Belfield School	
Ava Sawi	Episcopal School	
Laura Williams	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	
Zaniyah Williams	Catholic High School	
	Second Team	
Player	<u>School</u>	
Clare Aman	Collegiate School	
Desirae Ashton	Bishop Ireton High School	
Jemma Eleby	Catholic High School	
Ava Fulkerson	Saint Gertrude High School	
Sophie Gangemi	St. Anne's-Belfield School	
Catherine LeTendre	The Potomac School	
С	oach of the Year	
Kesha Walton	Bishop Ireton High School	

ON II
eam
ward School
Academy
Episcopal School
Christian School
Academy
Episcopal School
chool
venant School
Christian School
Team
nurch School
Christian School
venant School
ward School
Academy
ward School
he Year
Academy

	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Ja'La Niblett, Player of the Year	Carlisle School
Kenzie Board	Carlisle School
Paula Carrillo	St. Margaret's School
Kailah Carter	Richmond Christian School
Zarah Gray	Carlisle School
Emily King	Brunswick Academy
Mickie O'Herron	Roanoke Catholic School
Brielle Walker	New Covenant Schools
Lucy Wells	Grace Christian School (Staunton)
	Second Team
Player	<u>School</u>
Emily Evans	Westover Christian Academy
Noelle Kokolis	Walsingham Academy
Ilona Syzdek	St. Margaret's School
Morgan Trimble	Richmond Christian School
Tara Vulovic	St. Margaret's School
Meira Barnaby	Wakefield School
(	Coach of the Year
Jason Niblett	Carlisle School

DIVISION III

	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Zaria Gaskins, Player of the Year	Christ Chapel Academy
Greta Barvick	Chelsea Academy
Maya Brantley	Christ Chapel Academy
Anjalia Bryant	Saint Michael the Archangel High School
Jayla Crosby	Hampton Christian Academy
Mikaela Lee	Hampton Christian Academy
Janaye Martinez	Saint Michael the Archangel High School
Charlie Potter	Blessed Sacrament Huguenot School
Cici Wingate	Chelsea Academy
	Second Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Payten Gary	Denbigh Baptist Christian School
Dasia Smith	Christ Chapel Academy
Savannah Teel	Saint Michael the Archangel High School
Skylar Walston	Saint Michael the Archangel High School
Evelyn Wingate	Chelsea Academy
	Coach of the Year
David Dawdy	Christ Chapel Academy

DIVISION IV