

2025 VISAA GIRLS BASKETBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION I
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Nyla Brooks Player of the Year	Bishop Ireton High School
Amirah Anderson	Bishop Ireton High School
Sabrina Anderson	The Potomac School
Jemma Eleby	Catholic High School
Ava Fulkerson	Saint Gertrude High School
Demi Gilliam	St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Riley Hamburger	St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Lauryn Loritts	Catholic High School
Harmony Williams	St. Anne's-Belfield School
	Second Team
<u>Player</u>	School
Princess Akojenu	Episcopal School
Adina Asuelimen	Trinity Episcopal School
Theresa Hagans Jr.	Bishop Ireton
Catherine LeTendre	The Potomac School
Raigan McCalla	Flint Hill School
Keegan Morris	St. Anne's-Belfield School
c	oach of the Year
Phil Stinnie	St. Anne's-Belfield School

	DIVISION II
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Leah Keyes Player of the Year	Virginia Academy
Sasha Brody	Virginia Episcopal School
Justice Brown-Jones	Norfolk Christian
Na'lani Carter	Hampton Roads Academy
Hali Harris	The Steward School
Aliza Murray	Virginia Academy
Abuna Ruop	Norfolk Christian
Ireanna Smoot	Virginia Academy
Lilly Thoman	The Steward School
	Second Team
<u>Player</u>	School
Kenzie Cooper	Hampton Roads Academy
Makayla Hargrove	The Covenant School
Kierra Kilkenny	Norfolk Christian
Lucy Pennefather	Seton School
Delaney Poindexter	The Covenant School
Summer Shackleford	Highland School
Co	oach of the Year
Walter Hamilton	Virginia Academy

	DIVISION III
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	School
Paula Carrillo Player of the Year	St. Margaret's School
Karla Barreno	St. Margaret's School
Kenzie Board	Carlisle School
Jayla Crosby	Hampton Christian Academy
Emily Evans	Westover Christian Academy
Molly Hamner	The Blessed Sacrament Huguenot School
Ja'La Niblett	Carlisle School
Cici Wingate	Chelsea Academy
Jade Wright	St. Margaret's School
	Second Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Hartley Andrews	Kenston Forest
Meira Barnaby	Wakefield School
Zarah Gray	Carlisle School
Chelsea Harris	Carlisle School
Jocelyn Walker	New Covenant Schools
Evelyn Wingate	Chelsea Academy
(Coach of the Year
Cornelius Snead	St. Margaret's School

DIVISION IV First Team			
Kedelin Santos Player of the Year	The Carmel School		
Kacey Ford	Broadwater Academy		
Zaria Gaskins	Christ Chapel Academy		
LottieMae Hazelgrove	Fuqua School		
Lexi Howerton	Brunswick Academy		
Janaye Martinez	Saint Michael the Archangel High School		
Clara Siros	The Carmel School		
Ellie Smith	Tidewater Academy		
Leah Smith	Broadwater Academy		
Second Team			
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>		
Tori Carr	Denbigh Baptist Christian School		
Olivia Evans	Brunswick Academy		
Julia Kinney	Denbigh Baptist Christian School		
Nini Makec	Christ Chapel Academy		
Haley Reese	Brunswick Academy		
Dasia Smith	Christ Chapel Academy		
Coach of the Year			
Tommy King	Brunswick Academy		