

2024 VISAA BOYS BASKETBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

DIVISION I First Team		DIVISION II First Team			DIVISION III First Team		DIVISION IV First Team	
Player	<u>School</u>	Player	School	Player	School	Player	School	
Chance Mallory, Player of Year	St. Anne's-Belfield School	Nate Ament, Co- Player of Year	Highland School	Nijel Howard, Player of Year	The Fairfax Christian School	Douglas Powell, Player of Year	New Covenant Schools	
Isaiah Abraham	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Jason Clarke, Co- Player of Year	Miller School of Albemarle	Elijah Adegbenro	The Fairfax Christian School	Odita Aguolu	Saint Michael the Archangel Cathol High School	
Ben Hammond	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Brennan Chatman	Norfolk Collegiate	Drew Hatter	Eastern Mennonite School	Devonte Atkins	Rise Academy	
Darren Harris	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Ryan Crotty	Miller School of Albemarle	Jamari Mason	Life Christian Academy	Treylan Beamer	Carlisle School	
Jamari Hodnett	Bishop Ireton High School	E.J. Joyner	Peninsula Catholic High School	Elia Morandotti	The Carmel School	Luke Libbey	New Covenant Schools	
Brandon Jennings	St. Christopher's School	Dante Kearse	Hargrave Military Academy	Dakota Sellers	The Carmel School	Sean O'Conner	Hampton Christian Academy	
Shanon Simango	Blue Ridge School	Patrick Nguyen	Seton School	Prodigy Simms	Eastern Mennonite School	Tafari Plummer	Stuart Hall School	
Bryson Tucker	Bishop O'Connell High School	Donovan Richards	or The Steward School	Dayton Williams,	Jr Kenston Forest School	Jameer Reynolds	Carlisle School	
Ashton Walker	Catholic High School	Julian Rivera	Highland School	Mason Wynn	Grace Christian School (Mechanicsville)	Micah Weathers	Banner Christian School	
Second Team		Second Team			Second Team		Second Team	
Player	School	Player	School	Player	School	Player	School	
Alex Chaikin	Trinity Episcopal School	Justin Burrough	Norfolk Collegiate	Ethan King	Grace Christian School (Mechanicsville)	Lorenzo Bunch	Williamsburg Christian Academy	
Silas Devonish	Bishop Ireton High School	Noah Caesar	Fredericksburg Christian School	Jalen Merchant	Roanoke Catholic School	Ethan Claville	Denbigh Baptist Christian School	
Quinn Gorman	Flint Hill School	Isaiah Fuhrmann	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	Alex Mostashari	The Fairfax Christian School	Jacob Garrison	Grove Christian School	
Kam Martin	Blue Ridge School	Reece Hagy	Miller School of Albemarle	David Neaves	Christ Chapel Academy	Justin Hain	Grace Christian School (Staunton)	
Jordan Smith, Jr.	St. Paul VI Catholic High School			Zak Osman	King Abdullah Academy	Branson Leduc- Mattox	Carlisle School	
						Antoine Minter	Banner Christian School	
Coach of the Year		Coach of the Year			Coach of the Year		Coach of the Year	
Glenn Farello	St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Jack Meriwether	Miller School of Albemarle	James Parker, Jr.	The Fairfax Christian School	Matt Klein	New Covenant Schools	