

## **2024 VISAA BOYS SOCCER ALL STATE TEAMS**

	DIVISION I	
First Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Osi Onwudiwe, Player of the Year	Episcopal High School	
Charlie Bacdayan	Episcopal High School	
Graham Campbell	Cape Henry Collegiate	
Sullivan Carter	Bishop O'Connell High School	
Cam Delaney	Cape Henry Collegiate	
Peter Hartmann	Collegiate School	
Noah Hummel	Cape Henry Collegiate	
Gabriel Jimenez	Bishop O'Connell High School	
Max Mumford	St. Christopher's School	
Patrick Ritter	The Potomac School	
Zac Roberts	Episcopal High School	
Aidan Walsh	Episcopal High School	
	Second Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Shaan Agarwal	Collegiate School	
Zayden Bediako	Bishop O'Connell High School	
Jack Bleecher	St. Christopher's School	

St. Anne's-Belfield School

Benedictine College Preparatory

St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School

Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School

The Potomac School

Cape Henry Collegiate

The Potomac School

Catholic High School

Episcopal High School

Catholic High School

Coach of the Year

Episcopal High School

James Buford

Colin Cordell

Rhett Krueger

Marshall Lloyd

Simon Rebstock

Diego Simarro Joey Smith

Gabriel Xantus

Rick Wilcox

Jason Preble

Anthony Gambardella

DIVISION II				
First Team				
<u>Player</u>	School			
,Blake Berry Player of the Year	Christchurch School			
Alejandro Almenas-Hernandez	North Cross School			
Hunter Basile	North Cross School			
John Dean	Trinity Christian School			
Anthony Dentener	Christchurch School			
Pedro Lliso	Blue Ridge School			
Tyler Mast	Eastern Mennonite School			
Mario Mitzkewitz-Jimenez	North Cross School			
Charles Smith	Blue Ridge School			
Jayden Walker	Norfolk Collegiate			
Luke Vander Woude	Seton School			
Philip Vander Woude	Seton School			
	_			
Seco	Second Team			
<u>Player</u>	School			
Justin Apekey	Virginia Academy			
Max Bachman	The Covenant School			
Zack Caulford	Hampton Road Academy			
Alex Cline	Eastern Mennonite School			
Alex Dengel	Highland School			
Rafa Garza Gomez	Christchurch School			
Myles Johnson	Norfolk Collegiate			
Luke Lewis	The Covenant School			
Ian Loshelder	Virginia Academy			
Ethan Ognek	Fredericksburg Christian School			
Owen Stellar	Eastern Mennonite School			
Tim Sedaca	Trinity Christian School			
Coach of the Year				
Matt Schaefer	Christchurch School			

	DIVISION III
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Robert Cresanti, Player of the Year	Trinity School at Meadow View
Tad Benko	Veritas School
Evan Bosak	New Covenant Schools
lames Brophy	New Covenant Schools
Lucas Gorman	New Covenant Schools
Matthias Kuker	Trinity School at Meadow View
lames Mislock	Trinity School at Meadow View
Henry Moore	Veritas School
Carter Perry	Walsingham Academy
Marshall Perry	Walsingham Academy
Chris Schlenz	Immanuel Christian School
Danny Vantran	Walsingham Academy
	Second Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Hamza Abdul-Aziz	Fredericksburg Academy
Titus Anyabwile	Immanuel Christian School
Grant Blossom	Walsingham Academy
Iohn Brophy	New Covenant Schools
Ionathan Dowd	Timberlake Christian Schools
Carter Elban	Grove Christian School
Devin Hayes	Walsingham Academy
Harley Kerr	Wakefield School
Sam Konesco	Veritas School
Ethan Nelson	Wakefield School
Christian Rush	Trinity School at Meadow View
C	Coach of the Year
Kendal Pressey	Walsingham Academy