GTEN Division
Division
Division
т
1
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I
I

VISAA Girls Tennis	
Directory 2024-2025	
Full School name	GTEN Division
Saint Gertrude High School	Ι
Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School	Ι
St. Paul VI Catholic High School	Ι
St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School	Ι
Trinity Episcopal School	Ι
Banner Christian School	II
Brunswick Academy	II
Cape Henry Collegiate	II
	TT
The Carmel School	II
Chatham Hall	II
Christchurch School	II

VISAA Girls Tennis	
<b>Directory 2024-2025</b>	
Full School name	GTEN Division
The Covenant School	II
Cristo Rey Richmond High School (Provisional Member, 2024-2025)	II
Denbigh Baptist Christian School	II
Eastern Mennonite School	II
Evergreen Christian School (Provisional Member, 2024-2025)	II
Foxcroft School	II
Fredericksburg Academy	II
Hampton Roads Academy	II
Highland School	II
Immanuel Christian School	II
Miller School of Albemarle	II

VISAA Girls Tennis	
Directory 2024-2025	
Full School name	GTEN Division
Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	II
New Covenant Schools	II
Norfolk Christian School	II
Norfolk Collegiate	II
North Cross School	II
Peninsula Catholic High School	II
Randolph-Macon Academy	II
St. Anne's-Belfield School	II
St. Margaret's School	II
Seton School	II
The Steward School	II

-

Full School name	GTEN Divisior
Trinity Christian School	II
Veritas School	II
Virginia Episcopal School	II
Wakefield School	II
Walsingham Academy	II
Williamsburg Christian Academy	II