

#### 2023 VISAA GIRL'S LACROSSE ALL STATE TEAMS

**Player** 

	DIVISION I
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Anna Viglione, Player of the Year	St. Paul VI Catholic High School

Heidi Albrecht Collegiate School Kendall Boggs Collegiate School

Devon Fogg St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School

Addi Foster St. Anne's-Belfield School
Bailey Gurley St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Allison Hankins St. Paul VI Catholic High School
CC Jacobs St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School

Lee Kestner St. Anne's-Belfield School
Camilla Madonna St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Mason Mantey St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School

Mia Maurer St. Anne's-Belfield School
Kate Motley The Potomac School
Martha Oakey St. Anne's-Belfield School
Kennedy Richardson St. Catherine's School
Stella Pence The Potomac School

Siena Puglisi Bishop Ireton High School
Chase Tollefson St. Paul VI Catholic High School

## **Second Team**

<u>Player</u>	School
Wynne Boggan	Episcopal High School
Blaine Cosby	Bishop Ireton High School
Julie Duvall	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Anne Burns Fiveash	Norfolk Academy
Raleigh Foster	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Sophie Gangemi	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Katie Horner	St. Catherine's School
Amory Imperatore	The Potomac School
Lexie Jacobs	Episcopal High School
Laney Jensen	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
Ashton Kilfoil	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Lellie King	St. Anne's-Belfield School

Lellie King St. Anne's-Belfield School
Catherine LeTendre The Potomac School
Porter Rhoades St. Catherine's School
Celie Shield Collegiate School

Emma Sweeney St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Sarah Wood Bishop Ireton High School

### Coach of the Year

Rich Hayden St. Paul VI Catholic High School

# DIVISION II First Team

**School** 

Delaney Poindexter,
Player of the Year

Grace Battle

Caroline Carrington

The Covenant School

Virginia Episcopal School

Sarah Carson Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Margaret-Ann Graves The Covenant School

Emma Hardy Cape Henry Collegiate

Page Henry Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Madeleine Keogh Cape Henry Collegiate
Sierra Lewis Virginia Episcopal School

Lucy Moan Foxcroft School

Kerrigan Poindexter The Covenant School

Haley Price Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Emma Reaghard Norfolk Collegiate
Aida Tiouririne The Covenant School
Lina Tiouririne The Covenant School
Katy Varaksa The Covenant School
Mackenzie White Cape Henry Collegiate
Kayla Williams Virginia Episcopal School

### **Second Team**

 Player
 School

 Millie Chopski
 North Cross School

 Berkley Compton
 Cape Henry Collegiate

 Cara Hamil
 The Covenant School

Afton Helmick Highland School

Lily McKee Virginia Episcopal School Liza Pridgen Cape Henry Collegiate

Suzahn Vollstad Highland School

Celine Waddy Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

Olivia Warr Foxcroft School

### Coach of the Year

Colleen Norair The Covenant School