

## 2023 VISAA BOY'S BASKETBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION I
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	School
DeShawn Harris, Player of the Year	St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Cam Brewer	Blue Ridge School
Aidan Filippini	Catholic High School
Darren Harris	St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Carter Lang	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Chance Mallory	St. Anne's-Belfield School
C.J. McPherson	Catholic High School
Quincy Wadley	Bishop O'Connell High School
Bryson Wilson	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School
	Second Team
Player	School
Isaiah Abraham	St. Paul VI Catholic High School
Gibraltar Coleman	Flint Hill School
Ben Hammond	St. Paul VI Catholic High School
	Bishop O'Connell High School
Jadyn Harris	

St. Paul VI Catholic High School

Glenn Farello

	DIVISION II
	First Team
<u>Player</u>	School
Cameron Cole, Player of the Year	Highland School
Austin Ball	Miller School of Albermarle
Curtis Blair	The Steward School
Timayahs Bracey	Hargrave Military Academy
Brennan Chatman	Norfolk Collegiate
Eli DeLaurier	Miller School of Albermarle
Stylz Gardner	Peninsula Catholic High School
D.J. Johnson	Highland School
Dante Kearse	Hargrave Military Academy
	Second Team
<u>Player</u>	School
Justin Burrough	Norfolk Collegiate
Noah Caesar	Fredericksburg Christian School
Biagio Crossley	Atlantic Shores Christian School
Isaiah Fuhrmann	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Patrick Nguyen	Seton School
Te'ven Smith	The Steward School
	Coach of the Year
Logan Miller	Highland School
·	·

	First Team
Player	School
Joseph Baldwin, Player of the Year	The Fairfax Christian School
Elijah Adegbenro	The Fairfax Christian School
Josiah Banks	Roanoke Catholic School
Amari Gray	Life Christian Academy
Jaiden Jeffrey	Life Christian Academy
Davarion Johnson	Eastern Mennonite School
Reuben Eceachern	The Carmel School
Michael Patrick	Grace Christian School (Mechanicsville)
Bryce Watlington	Walsingham Academy
	Second Team
Player	School
Jovani Galarza	The Fairfax Christian School
Drew Hatter	Eastern Mennonite School
Josh Lewis	Westover Christian Academy
Jayson White	Christ Chapel Academy
Dayton Williams Jr.	Kenston Forest School
	Coach of the Year
James Parker Jr.	The Fairfax Christian School

DIVISION III

	First Team
Player	School
Caleb McNeely, Player of the Year	Banner Christian School
Treylan Beamer	Carlisle School
Chris Cyrus	Hampton Christian Academy
Branson Leduc-Mattox	Carlisle School
Tidiane Ly	Williamsburg Christian Academy
Jalen Martinez	Saint Michael the Archangel Catholic High School
Sean O'Conner	Hampton Christian Academy
Douglas Powell	New Covenant Schools
Micah Weathers	Banner Christian School
	Second Team
Player	School
Ibrahim Gati	Amelia Academy
Justin Hain	Grace Christian School (Staunton)
Tafari Plummer	Stuart Hall School
Henry Wingate	Chelsea Academy
	Coach of the Year
Sterling Dickerson	Banner Christian School

DIVISION IV