

2023 VISAA BASEBALL ALL STATE TEAM

DIVISION I First Team

School

Norfolk Academy

Flint Hill School

Bishop Ireton High School

St. Christopher's School

Benedictine College Preparatory

Bishop O'Connell High School

Player

Elijah Coston Kelly Crittenberger Bradley Garner Andrew Hart Jack McMullan Carter Mitchell AJ Murray Jaime Perez Hartley Rahman Terrence Rhodes Hayden Rollison **Tanner Schaedel** Jackson Sirois Sumner Solomon Parker Wight Jake Wise Paul Witkop

School Benedictine College Preparatory The Potomac School St. Christopher's School Cape Henry Collegiate Miller School of Albemarle **Collegiate School** Bishop O'Connell High School St. Paul VI Catholic High School Collegiate School Benedictine College Preparatory Collegiate School Cape Henry Collegiate St. Paul VI Catholic High School St. Anne's-Belfield School Cape Henry Collegiate Benedictine College Preparatory The Potomac School Second Team

Player

Matt Camardella Owen Hull Sam Kaczmarek Tommy Kanakos Charlie Knighton Ben Meeks Oliver Miller Joe Norman Alex Peltier Tyler Russ Garrison Wight

Tanner Schaedel С

Chris Dotolo

| St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School |
|------------------------------------|
| Catholic High School |
| St. Paul VI Catholic High School |
| St. Paul VI Catholic High School |
| Cape Henry Collegiate |
| Player of the Year |
| Cape Henry Collegiate |
| Coach of the Year |

Cape Henry Collegiate

DIVISION II First Team

Brett Beasley Jackson Cofer Thomas Conrad Luke Craddock Patrick Dudley Kehler Hamilton Ethan Hirschfeld Jed Howard Jase Howell Ty Howlett Michael Lewis Blagen Pado Sam Roberson Jackson Runyon Ashton Shannon Payton Shipman Mikey Urbaniak

Player

Player

Gavin Angelillo Charlie Felmlee Ross Horne Cam Kaliher Nate Kumper John Noah Lukonis Brayden Pendleton Joey Rogers Tucker Rupe Austin Thomas Owen Winebarger

Michael Lewis Bruce Secrest

School Atlantic Shores Christian School Isle of Wight Academy Greenbrier Christian Academy **Highland School** Atlantic Shores Christian School **Highland School** Norfolk Collegiate Virginia Episcopal School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Nansemond-Suffolk Academy The Steward School **Highland School** The Steward School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy North Cross School Greenbrier Christian Academy Greenbrier Christian Academy Second Team

School

Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Virginia Episcopal School Atlantic Shores Christian School Greenbrier Christian Academy The Steward School **Highland School** Greenbrier Christian Academy **Highland School** Greenbrier Christian Academy North Cross School **Highland School**

Player of the Year The Steward School **Coach of the Year** The Steward School

DIVISION III First Team

School

Player

Jett Algeier

Wyatt Alridge

Jacob Barbour

Noah Danburg

Luke Harlow

Ian Martin

Joey Masiak

Trey Mitchell

Nick Parrish

Thomas Peters

Brody Schultz

Sean Sousa

Jobe Sullivan

Ryan Terrell

Sam Vick

Will Wyles

Avden Darden

Shawn Garceau

Styles Geramita

Davis Neighbor

Chris Parrish

Graham Sledd

Luke Harlow

Nate Reed

Nate Gobble

Player

Kenston Forest School The New Community School Amelia Academy The Blessed Sacrament Huguenot Schc Walsingham Academy Tommy Landsnes Brunswick Academy **Carlisle School** Walsingham Academy **Brunswick Academy Brunswick Academy** The New Community School Walsingham Academy Walsingham Academy **Kenston Forest School** Walsingham Academy Southampton Academy Walsingham Academy Second Team School Walsingham Academy Southampton Academy Fugua School **Carlisle School** The New Community School Daniel Guntherberg Walsingham Academy Walsingham Academy **Brunswick Academy** Fugua School **Kenston Forest School Player of the Year**

Walsingham Academy Coach of the Year

Walsingham Academy Ian Heisel

Trey Christman