

2023 VISAA GIRL'S BASKETBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

DIVISION I First Team

School Player

Kymora Johnson Player of the Year

St. Anne's-Belfield School

St. Paul VI Catholic High School Brooke Batchelor

Nyla Brooks Bishop Ireton High School Cate Carlson Catholic High School Skylar Giuliani The Potomac School Maddie Rice St. Anne's-Belfield School St. Paul VI Catholic High School Louis Volker Laura Williams St. Paul VI Catholic High School Saint Gertrude High School Erin Woodson

Second Team

Player

<u>Player</u>

School

Amirah Anderson Bishop Ireton High School Jemma Eleby Catholic High School Jorah Eppley Catholic High School St. Anne's-Belfield School Sabrina Lewis

Ava Sawi **Episcopal School**

Coach of the Year

St. Anne's-Belfield School Phil Stinnie

DIVISION III First Team

School <u>Player</u>

Keira Kilkenny Walsingham Academy Player of the Year

Leah Briggs Kenston Forest School Ji-Young Hartman Trinity School at Meadowview

Meg Hemphill Roanoke Catholic School **Emily King Brunswick Academy** Noelle Kokolis Walsingham Academy Alex Nance Roanoke Catholic School Zandie Smith St. Margaret's School

Second Team

New Covenant Schools

School <u>Player</u>

Brielle Walker

Morgan Trimble Richmond Christian School Emily Evans Westover Christian Academy

Antonina Lubinska St. Margaret's School Kvlie Schaefer North Cross School

Ilona Syzdek St. Margaret's School

Coach of the Year

Walsingham Academy **Emily Mauk**

DIVISION II

First Team

School

Joi Williams Virginia Academy Player of the Year

Miller School of Albemarle Presleigh Braxton

Elena Bertrand Virginia Academy Justice Brown-Jones Norfolk Christian School Sanai Green The Steward School Brooklin Ingram Miller School of Albemarle Kyraha Parnell Virginia Episcopal School

Mary Pennefather Seton School Caiyiah Smith Virginia Academy

Second Team

Player School

Delaney Poindexter

Alary Bell Miller School of Albemarle Gates Fox The Steward School Emma Najjuma Christchurch School The Covenant School

Nevaeh Reid Atlantic Shores Christian School

Coach of the Year

Walter Hamilton Virginia Academy **DIVISION IV**

First Team School

Player Ja'la Niblett Carlisle School Player of the Year

Zarah Gray Carlisle School Cici Wingate Chelsea Academy

Maya Brantley Christ Chapel Academy Julia Dejak Chelsea Academy Zion Squires Carlisle School

Elizabeth Lloyd **Grove Christian School** Zaria Gaskins Christ Chapel Academy

Candela Candial-Dolz Fuqua School

Second Team

School <u>Player</u>

Greta Barvick Chelsea Academy

Hampton Christian School Jayla Crosby Christ Chapel Academy Zora Brantley

Rachel Mason Fugua School

Coach of the Year

Jason Niblett Carlisle School