

2023 VISAA BOYS SOCCER ALL STATE TEAMS

	DIVISION I		
First Team			
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>		
Charles Nolde, Player of the Year	Collegiate School		
Steven Bishara	St. Christopher's School		
Jack Bleecher	St. Christopher's School		
Van Deans	Norfolk Academy		
Cam Delaney	Cape Henry Collegiate		
Pablo Neves Fonseca	Cape Henry Collegiate		
Peter Hartmann	Collegiate School		
Andrew Kim	Norfolk Academy		
Walker Lyall	The Potomac School		
Neil Meyers	Collegiate School		
Charles Nolde	Collegiate School		
Patrick Ritter	The Potomac School		
Beckett Schofield	St. Christopher's School		
	Second Team		

Second Team		
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Shaan Agarwal	Collegiate School	
Jacob Bredbenner	Bishop O'Connell High School	
Jackson Carlyon	St. Christopher's School	
A.J. Degler	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School	
Anthony Gambardella	Benedictine College Preparatory	
Kai Genieser	Flint Hill School	
Cole George	St. Anne's-Belfield School	
Gabriel Gutierrez	Bishop O'Connell High School	
Colton Jensen	St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School	
Rylan Meza	Woodberry Forest School	
Jackson Morgan	Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School	
Hayes Sheppard	Trinity Episcopal School	
	Coach of the Year	
Rob Ukrop	Collegiate School	

DIVISION II First Team				
Jack Grace,	Trinity Christian School			
Player of the Year Hunter Basile	North Cross School			
Blake Berry	Christchurch School			
Brennan Chatman	Norfolk Collegiate			
Bade Fadamitan	Highland School			
Jack Grace	Trinity Christian School			
Finn Greer	Blue Ridge School			
Yuki Jones	Fredericksburg Christian School			
Francesco Mungari	Christchurch School			
Ross Lohmeyer	Trinity Christian School			
Michael Vander Woude	Seton School			
Philip Vander Woude	Seton School			
Jayden Walker	Norfolk Collegiate			
	Second Team			
Dlaver	School			
Player Noah Benson	The Steward School			
Alex Dengel	Highland School			
Didi Dibetle	North Cross School			
Myles Johnson	Norfolk Collegiate			
Valentino Levy	Randolph-Macon Academy			
Marcus Lewinsohn	Highland School			
Luke Lewis	The Covenant School			
Pedro Liso	Blue Ridge School			
Dixon Mescall	The Steward School			
Liam Rippel	North Cross School			
Nathan Seeley	Hampton Roads Academy			
Luke Vander Woude	Seton School			
	Coach of the Year			
Rus Phillips	Trinity Christian School			
rus i milips	Trinicy Christian School			

	First Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Ben Clarke, Player of the Year	Trinity School at Meadow View	
Cooper Bailey	Walsingham Academy	
James Brophy	New Covenant Schools	
Nolan Brown	Grace Christian School (Staunton)	
Ben Clarke	Trinity School at Meadow View	
Robert Cresanti	Trinity School at Meadow View	
Seth Maxwell	Wakefield School	
Elijah McEntire	Veritas School	
Jame Mislock	Trinity School at Meadow View	
Dawson Reeves	Veritas School	
Stratton Reeves	Veritas School	
Logan Weaver	Eastern Mennonite School	
David Williams	Virginia Academy	
	Second Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	
Michael Abraham	Trinity School at Meadow View	
Adam Alsaegh	King Abdullah Academy	
Evan Bosak	New Covenant Schools	
Alex Cline	Eastern Mennonite School	
Harley Kerr	Wakefield School	
Charlie Laughlin	Veritas School	
Adam Rhodes	Eastern Mennonite School	
Luka Schwab	Walsingham Academy	
Trevor Schwartz	Grace Christian School (Staunton)	
Tyler Shank	Eastern Mennonite School	
Danny Vantran	Walsingham Academy	
Jeremy Wells	StoneBridge School	
	Coach of the Year	
Sterling Sweeney	Veritas School	

DIVISION III