

### **2022 VISAA FIELD HOCKEY ALL STATE TEAMS**

#### **DIVISION I First Team** Player School Callie Rogers, Collegiate School Player of the Year Lizzie Adams Norfolk Academy Valentina Ambrogi-Torres Trinity Episcopal School Brooke Bettencourt Norfolk Academy Mary Katherine Brost **Collegiate School** Alexandra Curtis **Collegiate School** Emalene Harter St. Catherine's School Lauren Keast Bishop Ireton High School Darcy Kopsinis Trinity Episcopal School Izzy Lee Collegiate School Kylie McKinley The Potomac School St. Anne's-Belfield School Brynne Pemberton Joji Purdy Norfolk Academy Olilvia Schmincke Trinity Episcopal School Gretchen Scott Norfolk Academy Emma Stevens St. Catherine's School Anna Viglione St. Paul VI Catholic High School

# Mary Hazel Davis Trinity Episcopal School

## Player Mackenzie White. Player of the Year Hope Amberger Emma Clements Ella Cox Hailey Diggs Charlotte Dreany Meredith Edwards Beatrice Ehrhardt Alex Gordon Margaret-Ann Graves Page Henry Noelle Kokolis Lucy Moan Taylor Moss Janne Roelink Jillian Somers Tori Winans

### First Team School Cape Henry Collegiate Fredericksburg Academy Fredericksburg Academy Norfolk Collegiate Walsingham Academy Fredericksburg Academy Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Walsingham Academy Cape Henry Collegiate The Covenant School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Walsingham Academy Foxcroft School Fredericksburg Academy Norfolk Collegiate Cape Henry Collegiate Cape Henry Collegiate Second Team

Virginia Episcopal School

**DIVISION II** 

Carol Ann Pollard