

2022 VISAA BASEBALL ALL STATE TEAMS **DIVISION II**

First Team

Player

Carter Schmitt. Player of Year Corev Adams Sterling Austin T.J. Brooks Jacob Exum Bradley Garner Tripp Greenwood J.T. Landwehr Jack O'Connor Jorden Olivera Ryan Osinski Pearse Riendeau Kenny Schaedel Tanner Schaedel Parker Wight Donovan Williams Tank Yaghoubi

Jack Wickum

Tim Hummel

First Team
<u>School</u>
St. Christopher's School
Benedictine College Preparatory St. Christopher's School Miller School of Albemarle Miller School of Albemarle St. Christopher's School Episcopal High School Bishop O'Connell High School Benedictine College Preparatory St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Collegiate School Cape Henry Collegiate Cape Henry Collegiate Cape Henry Collegiate Collegiate School Woodberry Forest School

Second Team

DIVISION I -----

Cape Henry Collegiate

Cape Henry Collegiate

Coach of the Year

Player School Jacob Carnley St. Christopher's School Pete Chiarello Bishop Ireton High School Derrell Fletcher Benedictine College Preparatory Collin Kimball-McKavish Collegiate School Jason Mendler Flint Hill School Owen Mead St. Paul VI Catholic High School Noah Murray Miller School of Albemarle Joe Norman Catholic High School Owen Peterson The Potomac School Havden Rollison Collegiate School

Jase Howell Graeme Laurent Michael Lewis Trevor Mason Bailey Matela Connor McAuley Turner McCoy George Rizzo Austin Younce Jake Williams <u>Player</u> J.T. Foster

Player

Garrett Pancione,

Charlie Brinkman

Brandon Dahlman

Matthew Faircloth

Player of Year

Brennen Card

Jed Howard

Brett Beasley Patrick Dudley Nate Dulevitz Jackson Gimbel Trent Holland Dustin Moon Maison Nance **Brodie Phillips** Bubba Sawyer

Andrew Schmeer

Micah Higgins

School **Highland School** Fredericksburg Christian School **Highland School** Greenbrier Christian Academy Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Virginia Episcopal School Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Atlantic Shores Christian School The Steward School Isle of Wight Academy Greenbrier Christian Academy **Highland School** North Cross School **Highland School**

Second Team

Greenbrier Christian Academy

Atlantic Shores Christian School

School Atlantic Shores Christian School Atlantic Shores Christian School **Highland School** North Cross School **Highland School** Isle of Wight Academy Isle of Wight Academy Greenbrier Christian Academy Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Greenbrier Christian Academy The Steward School

Coach of the Year Highland School

Cody Christman, Player of the Year Ethan Bishop Jacob Miller-Bopp Trey Christman Colby Cunningham Colin Cunningham Ayden Evans Luke Harlow Harrison Harper Trey Mitchell Davis Neighbor Kale Richardson Rvan Terrell Tyler Turman Jack Wilson Will Wyles

Player

Wyatt Aldridge

Andrew McDowell

Jonathan Newton

Conner Plaster

Jackson Smiley

Rvan Whitehead

Sean Sousa

Sam Vick

Ian Heisel

Matthew Pembelton

Joey Masiak

Player

DIVISION III First Team School

Walsingham Academy

The Blessed Sacrament Huguenot School Walsingham Academy Walsingham Academy Carlisle School Carlisle School Walsingham Academy Walsingham Academy Brunswick Academy **Brunswick Academy** Walsingham Academy **Carlisle School** Walsingham Academy Kenston Forest School **Tidewater Academy** Walsingham Academy

Second Team School Walsingham Academy

Fuqua School The Covenant School Fugua School Carlisle School Brunswick Academy Walsingham Academy Southampton Academy Kenston Forest School

Coach of the Year Walsingham Academy

The New Community School