

2022 VISAA SOFTBALL ALL STATE TEAMS

DIVISION I		DIVISION II		DIVISION III	
First Team		First Team		First Team	
<u>Player</u>	School	<u>Player</u>	School	<u>Player</u>	School
Katie Kutz, Player of Year	Bishop O'Connell High School	Madison Inscoe, Player of Year	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	Linda Hodge Sydney Paul Co-Players of the Year	Greenbrier Christian Academy Brunswick Academy
Sophia Anderson	Bishop O'Connell High School	Gracie Byrd	St. Margaret's School	Caroline Bayne	Kenston Forest School
Yanna Bravewolf	The Potomac School	Abigail Byrum	Isle of Wight Academy	Aubrey Corum	Brunswick Academy
Eva Butler	The Potomac School	Autumn Courtney	St. Margaret's School	Haley Downes	Greenbrier Christian Academy
Erika Castellano	The Potomac School	Jadyn Courtney	St. Margaret's School	Shelby Gunn	Kenston Forest School
Alyssa Dichard	Bishop O'Connell High School	Olivia Elam	St. Margaret's School	Lexi Howerton	Brunswick Academy
Ally Doherty	Trinity Episcopal School	Kayla Kosiorek	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	Krystina Love	Greenbrier Christian Academy
Alex Giesen	Trinity Episcopal School	Maya McGowan	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	Taylor Maione	Kenston Forest School
Olivia Golliday	Trinity Episcopal School	Rylea Nelms	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	Mackenzie Newcomb	Kenston Forest School
Sasa Groome	Bishop O'Connell High School	Rory Rockwood	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	Alyssa Rivas	Brunswick Academy
Sophie Michael	Trinity Episcopal School	Andrea Savage	Isle of Wight Academy	Emily Roberts	Brunswick Academy
Abby Rebhan	The Potomac School	Reese Upton	Isle of Wight Academy	Cayden Thomas	Greenbrier Christian Academy
Sara Rollins	Bishop O'Connell High School	Lily Williams	Isle of Wight Academy		
Second Team		Second Team		Second Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>	<u>Player</u>	School	<u>Player</u>	School
Fae Butler	The Potomac School	Ellie Benes	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	Kate Charlton	Atlantic Shores Christian School
Elizabeth Coleman	Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School	Quinn Freaky	Peninsula Catholic High School	Kacey Ford	Broadwater Academy
Kate Daly	Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School	Malli Groves	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	Sara Hodges	Southampton Academy
Jordan Gross	Collegiate School	Amelia Hamrick	Roanoke Catholic School	Lauren Jamerson	Fuqua School
Sarah Jacobs	Norfolk Academy	Rylie Johnson	Fredericksburg Christian School	Emily August-Faith King	Brunswick Academy
Dresden Mattingly	St. Catherine's School	Madi Kamphuis	Fredericksburg Christian School	Taylor Leland	Broadwater Academy
Audrey Munro	Saint Gertrude High School	Theresa Lalli	Seton School	Kieren McHugh	Kenston Forest School
Camille Santiago	Trinity Episcpoal School	Kyra Leonard	Roanoke Catholic School	Mylie McCoy	Atlantic Shores Christian School
Paige Schedler	The Potomac School	Marin McGowan	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy	Haleigh Murphy	Greenbrier Christian Academy
Katie Scolese	Bishop Ireton High School	Mackenzie Rusak	Peninsula Catholic High School	Kassidy Oneail	Portsmouth Christian School
Rachel Stuart	Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School	Lorraine Upton	Isle of Wight Academy	Anne Pope	Southampton Academy
Sophia Taliaferro	Bishop O'Connell High School	Scarlett Whittaker	Fredericksburg Christian School	Caroline Slate	Southampton Academy
Shelby Wilcox	The Potomac School	Sydney Whittaker	Fredericksburg Christian School	Elizabeth Thome	Greenbrier Christian Academy
		Catherine Witter	Seton School	Georgia Thompson	Atlantic Shores Christian School
				Avery Tucker	Kenston Forest School
	Coach of the Year		Coach of the Year		Coach of the Year