

DIVISION I First Team

Player School Macaria Spears, Flint Hill School Player of the Year Jaquelin Bardin Flint Hill School Erin Debiec Bishp O'Connell High School Riley Debiec Bishp O'Connell High School Anna Drahozal Bishop O'Connell High School Flint Hill School Renee Jones Flint Hill School Rya Jones Rachel Larsen Flint Hill School Alden Roberts Norfolk Academy Elise Williamson St. Catherine's School

Second Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Ana Jones	Bishop Ireton High School
Harper Lucchesi	Bishop Ireton High School
Grace Maria	Bishop O'Connell High School
Reagan McGee	Norfolk Academy
Sonja Meyer	Flint Hill School
Campbell Wood	St. Catherine's School

Coach of the Year

Mehdi El Alaoui Bishop O'Connell High School

DIVISION II First Team

Player School Audrey Muth, Peninsula Catholic High School Player of the Year Morgan Griffis Fredericksburg Christian School Cara Hamil The Covenant School Peninsula Catholic High School Madeleine Hansin Anna Jackson Isle of Wight Academy Marlin Price Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Peninsula Catholic High School **Alaina Stallings Taylor Thomas** Fredericksburg Christian School Alyssa Waddy Nansemond-Suffolk Academy Sydney Whittaker Fredericksburg Christian School

Second Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Kyra Bradford	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Emily Freel	Fredericksburg Christian School
Katelyn Hume	Trinity Christian School
Claire Lindsey	Peninsula Catholic High School
Elizabeth McBee	Isle of Wight Academy
Maelle Paul	Trinity Christian School

Coach of the Year

Robyn Ross Nansemond-Suffolk Academy

DIVISION III First Team

School Player Brooklyn Finnerty, Timberlake Christian School Player of the Year Greta Barvick Chelsea Academy Tori Gomoke StoneBridge School Shelby Gunn **Kenston Forest School Emily Hinton** StoneBridge School Timberlake Christian School Maddie Lecik Kenston Forest School **Taylor Moine Kinley Phillips** Timberlake Christian School **Drew Williams** StoneBridge School Molly Williams StoneBridge School

Second Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Lydia Darville	Christ Chapel Academy
Abigail Draper	The New Community School
Mary Freeman	Brunswick Academy
Courtney Gibbs	Christ Chapel Academy
Hope Parrish	Denbigh Baptist Christian School
Berkeley Stenger	Denbigh Baptist Christian School

Coach of the Year

Courtney Phillips Timberlake Christian School